MEET WINTHER STAVE AND CO., LLP

Our team is ready to assist you in achieving your financial goals.

Gary Peters

CPA, Partner
gpeters@winther-stave.com

Jeff Crew

CPA, CVA, Partner
jcrew@winther-stave.com

John Toale

CPA, Partner
jtoale@winther-stave.com

Arvin Druvenga

CPA, Partner
adruvenga@winther-stave.com

Nathan Albrecht

Junior Accountant
nalbrecht@winther-stave.com

Lacie Brandts

CPA, Senior Accountant
lbrandts@winther-stave.com

Sherri DeNoble

IT Support Staff
sdenoble@winther-stave.com

Kari Ehlers

CPA, Junior Accountant
kehlers@winther-stave.com

Trisha Ferguson

CPA, Senior Accountant
tferguson@winther-stave.com

Karen Hankins

Administrative Assistant
khankins@winther-stave.com

Tom Hinrichsen

CPA, Manager
thinrichsen@winther-stave.com

David Johnson

CPA, Manager
djohnson@winther-stave.com

Jenny Johnson

Office Manager
jljohnson@winther-stave.com

Lacey Johnson

Junior Accountant
ljohnson@winther-stave.com

Jessica Larson

Junior Accountant
jlarson@winther-stave.com

Jennifer Maki

CPA, Manager
jmaki@winther-stave.com

Rodney Meendering

CPA, Manager
rmeendering@winther-stave.com

Rebecca Graves

CPA, Junior Accountant
rgraves@winther-stave.com

Dawn Monnahan

Administrative Assistant
dmonnahan@winther-stave.com

Lois Morris

CPA, Manager
lmorris@winther-stave.com

Patrick Nalley

CPA, Manager
pnalley@winther-stave.com

Lisa Peters

CPA, Senior Accountant
lpeters@winther-stave.com

Rita Schallau

Administrative Assistant
rschallau@winther-stave.com

David Schmidt

CPA, Manager                                                  dschmidt@winther-stave.com

Mary Jo Smith

CPA, Manager
msmith@winther-stave.com

Mallory Snider

Junior Accountant
msnider@winther-stave.com

Carol Sporrer

CPA, Manager
csporrer@winther-stave.com

Merlyn Winther

CPA, Manager
mwinther@winther-stave.com